Coquitlam

City of Coquitlam MINUTES – REGULAR COMMITTEE MEETING

COUNCIL-IN-COMMITTEE MEETING Monday, March 8, 2021

A Regular Meeting of the Council-in-Committee convened on Monday, March 8, 2021 at 2:02 p.m. in the Council Chambers of City Hall, 3000 Guildford Way, Coquitlam, BC with the following persons present:

COMMITTEE MEMBERS: Mayor Richard Stewart

Councillor Brent Asmundson

Councillor Craig Hodge Councillor Steve Kim Councillor Trish Mandewo Councillor Dennis Marsden Councillor Teri Towner Councillor Chris Wilson

Councillor Bonita Zarrillo

STAFF:

Peter Steblin, City Manager

Raul Allueva, Deputy City Manager

Jaime Boan, General Manager Engineering and Public Works Michelle Hunt, General Manager Finance, Lands and Police Jim McIntyre, General Manager Planning and Development

Andrew Merrill, Director Development Services

Kathleen Vincent, Manager Corporate Communications

Jay Gilbert, Director Intergovernmental Relations and Legislative Services

Stephanie Lam, Legislative Services Manager Rachel Cormack, Legislative Services Clerk Misty Temple, Legislative Services Clerk

Councillor Hodge, as per the Acting Mayor schedule, assumed the role of Chair.

CALL TO ORDER

ADOPTION OF MINUTES

1. Minutes of the Council-in-Committee Meeting held on Monday, March 1, 2021

The Committee, with the exception of Councillor Zarrillo, approved the Minutes of the Council-in-Committee Meeting held on Monday, March 1, 2021.

REPORTS OF STAFF

OTHER BUSINESS

OURNMENT						
The meeting adjourned 2:03	p.m.	1908 (1998) 200 (1995) (1996) (1996)	n diamentan	Section of the sectio	e odderet i si iz oddi i	表がないな物 を 終めていた。 ・
				MINUT	TES CERTI	IFIED COR
						•
		·			ř.	(

Rachel Cormack Legislative Services Clerk

I hereby certify that I have recorded the Minutes of the

instructed, subject to amendment and adoption.

Council-in-Committee Meeting held Monday, March 8, 2021 as